GBNGVH

Sustainability in Management | Members & Associate Members

Members

Dk Ida Nurul Fitri binti Pg Hj Kahar
E: ida.kahar@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interest: Business.

Dr. Fahmi Ibrahim
E: fahmi.ibrahim@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interests: Knowledge Management, Intellectual Capital Management.

Dr. Hjh Noor Maya binti Hj Md. Salleh
E: noormaya.salleh@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interests: Emotional Intelligence, Human Resource Management, Organizational Behavior, Change Management.

Dr. Motiar Rahman
E: motiar.rahman@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interests: Sustainable/ Green Construction, Procurement and Integration in Construction, Relational Contracting and Joint Risk Management, Innovative methods: MMC, BIM, Lean Construction Industry Development.

Dr. Shahid Anjum
E: shahid.anjum@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interest: Business Management.

Dr. Ulaganathan Subramanian
E: nath.subra@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interest: Business.

Hajah Norazillah Haji Abdullah
E: norazillah.abdullah@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interest: Business.

Hj Ady Syarmin Hj Md Taib
E: ady.taib@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interest: Civil Engineering.

Hajah Eddiylahwati binti Hj Suhaili
E: eddyilahwati.suhaili@utb.edu.bn

Liana Artini binti Haji Mohamad Noor
E: liana.noor@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interest: Business.

Noor Hadijah binti Hj Abd Hadi
E: hadijah.hadi@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interest: Civil Engineering.

Associate Members

Dr. Md Nurul Islam
(Mechanical Engineering)

Dr. Shahriar Shams
(Civil Engineering)

Dr. Hj Mohd Khairul Jaafar
(Civil Engineering)

Dr. Saiful Islam
(School of Business)

Hjh Siti Ratiyah binti Hj Ibrahim
(Civil Engineering)

Pg Dr. Saiful Baharin
(Civil Engineering)

Pg Dr. Hj Md Esa
(Mechanical Engineering)

Professor Dr. Guo Zhenren
(Civil Engineering)

Siti Asmahlati binti Hj. Ahmad
(School of Business)

Zuliana binti Haji Nayan
(Civil Engineering)

Close Menu