Yeo Sy Mey

Director | Chief Information Officer
Ext: 5245
E: symey.yeo@utb.edu.bn

Pg Mohd Zapari bin Pg Abdullah

Senior Technician
Ext: 1227
E: zapari.abdullah@utb.edu.bn

Awg Muhammad Sia bin Abdullah

Senior Technician
Ext: 1326
E: sia.abdullah@utb.edu.bn

Azrinuddin Bin Hj Gillen

System Supervisor
Ext: 6060
E: azrinuddin.gillen@utb.edu.bn

Abdul Aziz bin Metassan

Senior System Operator
Ext: 6060
E: aziz.matassan@utb.edu.bn

Safiana binti Bakar

Technician
Ext: 6060
E: safiana.bakar@utb.edu.bn

Rafidah binti Awang Haji Tengah

Programmer
Ext: 6060
E: rafidah.tengah@utb.edu.bn

Rahizah binti Haji Abdul Rahman

System Operator
Ext: 6060
E: rahizah.rahman@egc.gov.bn

Close Menu