GBNGVH

Water | Members & Associate Members

Members

Hj Irwan Mashadi bin Hj Mashud
E: irwan.mashud@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interest: Computing and Informatics.

Mohammad Rozaidin bin Dr. Hj Md Serudin
E: rozaidin.serudin@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interest: Business.

Professor Dr. Guo Zhenren
E: guo.zhenren@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interests: Water Quality Modelling, Environmental Hydraulics, Environment Protection of Coastal Waters, Environmental Management, Waste Water Treatment

Zuliana binti Haji Nayan
E: zuliana.nayan@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interests: Hydrological Engineering, Health and Safety.

Dr. Maziyar Sabet
(Petroleum & Chemical Engineering)
E: maziyar.sabet@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interests: Polymer Engineering, Composites and Oil.

Associate Members

Ak Muhammad Rahimi bin Pg Hj Zahari
(Electrical & Electronics Engineering)
E: rahimi.zahari@utb.edu.bn

Asmaal Muizz Sallehinn bin H. M. Sultan
(Civil Engineering)
E: muizz.sultan@utb.edu.bn

Dk Dr. Noor Muneerah Pg Hj Jeludin
(Civil Engineering)
E: muneerah.jeludin@utb.edu.bn

Dr. Au Thien Wan
(School of Computing & Informatics)
E: thienwan.au@utb.edu.bn

Dr. El-Said Mamdouh Mahmoud Zahran
(Civil Engineering)
E: elsaid@utb.edu.bn

Dr. Hjh Ena Kartina Hj Abd Rahman
(Civil Engineering)
E: ena@utb.edu.bn

Dr. Motiar Rahman
(Civil Engineering)
E: motiar.rahman@utb.edu.bn

Dr. Shahriar Shams
(Civil Engineering)
E: shams.shahriar@utb.edu.bn

Ibrahim bin Idris
(School of Computing & Informatics)
E: ibrahim.edris@utb.edu.bn

Pg Dr. Saiful bin Pg Duraman
(Civil Engineering)
E: saiful.duraman@utb.edu.bn

Saiful Bahri Hj Md Ja’afar
(Electrical & Electronics Engineering)
E: saiful.jaafar@utb.edu.bn

Siti Noorfatimah binti Hj Awg Safar @ Hj Sapar
(School of Computing & Informatics)
E: fatimah.safar@utb.edu.bn

Close Menu