GBNGVH

Energy & Environment | Members & Associate Members

Members

Ahmad Shamil Hj Abd Rahman
E: shamil.rahman@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interest: Mechanical Engineering.

Ak Muhammad Rahimi bin Pg Hj Zahari
E: rahimi.zahari@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interest: Electrical & Electronic Engineering.

Associate Professor Dr. Mohammad Rakib Uddin
E: rakib.uddin@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interests: Micro-electronics, Micro-photonics, Green Communications, Fiber Optics and Photonics Technologies, Optical Communications and Networks, Optoelectronics.

Azlina Diyanah Hamid
E: diyanah.hamid@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interest: Modelling Mechanical Engineering process and systems.

Dk Norhafizah Pg Hj Muhammad
E: norhafizah.muhammad@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interest: Electrical & Electronic Engineering.

Dr. Ang Swee Peng
E: sweeping.ang@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interests: Power Electronics, Electrical Renewable Energy Systems, Power Engineering Systems.

Dr. Md. Abdus Salam
E: abdus.salam@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interests: Renewable energy. Grounding system, insulator pollution studies, grounding system, electromagnetic field hazards, power system stability and economic operation.

Dr. Mohammad Nurul Islam
E: mohammad.gafur@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interests: Thermodynamics, Energy Technology, Renewable Energy and Pyrolysis.

Dr. Saiful Islam
E: saiful.islam@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interest: Energy Business.

Hj Ismit bin Hj Mohamad
E: ismit.mohamad@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interest: Electrical & Electronic Engineering.

Saiful Bahri Hj Md Ja’afar
E: saiful.jaafar@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interest: Electrical & Electronic Engineering.

Associate Members

Asmaal Muizz Sallehinn bin H. M. Sultan
(Civil Engineering)

Dr. Shahriar Shams
(Civil Engineering)

Dr. Naseem Uddin
(Mechanical Engineering)

Dr. Uditha Ratnayake
(Civil Engineering)

Hong Shyang Pei
(Petroleum & Chemical Engineering)

Pg Dr. Saiful Baharin
(Civil Engineering)

Professor Dr. Guo Zhenren
(Civil Engineering)

Professor Dr. Nawaf H. Saeid
(Mechanical Engineering)

Ummul Hasanah Haji Hassan
(Petroleum & Chemical Engineering)

Close Menu