GBNGVH

Computational Sciences | Members & Associate Members

Members

Dr. Hasnul Hidayat bin Hashim
E: hasnul.hashim@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interests: Directional sound system, Acoustic modelling of sound.

Ak Hj Azhan bin Pg Hj Ahmad
E: azhan.ahmad@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interests: Digital media, Games, Augmented reality.

Dr. Mohamad Saiful Omar
E: saiful.omar@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interests: Business process, Information system and Virtual reality.

Dr. Hjh Nor Zainah binti Hj Siau
E: zainah.siau@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interests: Web information extraction, Genetic programming and Database management.

Hasnanizan binti Hj Md Taib
E: hasnanizan.taib@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interests: Numerical Methods, Numerical Optimisation Techniques and Algorithms, Mathematical Modelling, Simulations of fluids dynamics.

Ibrahim bin Idris
E: ibrahim.edris@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interests: Artificial Intelligence, Games, Augmented Reality.

Joffry bin Hj Bungsu
E: joffry.bungsu@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interest: Computational Sciences.

Noor Deenina Hj Mohamed Salleh
E: deenina.salleh@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interests: Design, Digital media, Augmented reality, Creating a visual experience for blind or partially blind people.

Pg Muhammad Nazri
E: nazri.ahmad@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interest: Computational Sciences.

Siti Noorfatimah binti Hj Awg Safar @ Hj Sapar
E: fatimah.safar@utb.edu.bn

  • Research Interests: Information system, Cloud computing, Usability and user experience (UX) evaluation methodologies for interactive technologies, Engineering of complex social-technical services.

Associate Members

Dr. Au Thien Wan
(School of Computing & Informatics)

Dr. Mohammad Hazwan Azri
(Petroleum & Chemical Engineering)

Dr. Nurul Hasan
(Petroleum & Chemical Engineering)

Dr. Rama Rao Karri
(Petroleum & Chemical Engineering)

Dr. Shahid Anjum
(School of Business)

Professor Dr. Guo Zhenren
(Civil Engineering)

Professor Dr. Nawaf H Saeid
(Mechanical Engineering)

Close Menu