Civil Engineering

CIVIL ENGINEERING | PEOPLE

Dr. Yap Yok Hoe
Programme Leader of Civil Engineering | Senior Lecturer
E: yokhoe.yap@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020 Ext 6006
Room: AD-L2.16


Dr. Uditha Ratnayake
Principal Lecturer | Coordinator for Further Learning Programme (Civil)
E: uditha.ratnayake@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020 Ext 6013
Room: AD-L2.06

Asmaal Muizz Sallehinn bin H.M. Sultan
Senior Lecturer
E: muizz.sultan@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020 Ext 6086
Room: PC-L3.06

Dk Dr. Noor Muneerah binti Pg Hj Jeludin
Lecturer | Coordinator of Planning & Development Office
E: muneerah.jeludin@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020 Ext 6003
Room: AD-L2.19

Dr. Hj Mohd Khairul Ja’afar Hj Masri
Senior Lecturer
E: khairul.masri@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020 Ext 6087
Room: PC-L3.08

Dr. Lim Pang Jen
Senior Lecturer
E: pangjen.lim@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020 Ext 6011
Room: AD-L2.04

Dr Hjh Ena Kartina binti Hj Abd Rahman
Lecturer | Deputy Dean (Academic) Faculty of EngineeringE: ena@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020 Ext 6012
Room: AD-L2.05


Dr. Md Motiar Rahman
Senior Assistant Professor | Deputy Dean (Research) Faculty of Engineering
E: motiar.rahman@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020 Ext 6007
Room: AD-L2.15


Dr. Shahriar Shams
Assistant Professor | Coordinator for MSc Water Resources & Environmental Engineering
E: shams.shahriar@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020 Ext 6089
Room: PC-L3.09

Dr. Tan Soon Jiann
Senior Lecturer | Director of Centre for Transport Research
E: soonjiann.tan@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020 Ext 6014
Room: AD-L2.07

Hj Ady Syarmin Hj Md Taib
Senior Lecturer | Assistant Vice Chancellor Industry & Services
E: ady.taib@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020 Ext 5265
Room: 1F.14

Hjh Siti Ratiyah Hj Ibrahim
Lecturer | Coordinator for BEng programmes (Civil, Civil & Structural)
E: ratiyah.ibrahim@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020 Ext 6015
Room: AD-L2.22

Noor Hadijah Hj Abd. Hadi
Lecturer
E: hadijah.hadi@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020 Ext 6004
Room: AD-L2.18


Pg Dr Hj Saiful Baharin Pg Hj Duraman
Senior Lecturer
E: saiful.duraman@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020 Ext 6005
Room: AD-L2.17


Professor Dr Guo Zhenren
Professor | Dean of Graduate Studies and Research
E: guo.zhenren@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020 Ext 5513
Room: 1G.12


Rozeana Hj Md Juani
Senior Lecturer
E: rozeana.juani@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020 Ext 6016
Room: AD-L2.23

Zuliana Hj Nayan
Senior Lecturer | Coordinator of Health, Safety and Environment
E: zuliana.nayan@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020 Ext 6064
Room: AD-L2.12


Dr El-Said Mamdouh Mahmoud Zahran
Senior Lecturer | Deputy Director of Centre for Transport Research
E: elsaid.zahran@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020 Ext 6008
Room: AD-L2.14


Hj Rajul Adli Hj Asli
Senior Lecturer
E: rajul.adli@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020 Ext 6037
Room: AD-L3.05


Ismawi Hj Md Yusof
Senior Lecturer
E: ismawi.yusof@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020
Room: CEB-L1.11

Hj Asari Hj Abd. Rashid
Lecturer
E: asari.rashid@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020 Ext 6069
Room: CEB-L1.13

Muslim Hj Lakim
Senior Laboratory Technician
E: muslim.lakim@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020 Ext 2102
Room: GB.11


Rozaidi bin Hj Abdul Lamit
Technical Assistant
E: rozaidi.lamit@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020 Ext 3119
Room: GC.28

Siti Rahimah binti Rahmat
Laboratory Assistant
E: rahimah.rahmat@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020
Room: CEA-L1.06

Hjh Norimah binti Hj Abd. Kadir
Laboratory Assistant
E: norimah.kadir@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020 Ext 3102
Room: GC.21

Mohammad Aqil Fikry bin Haji Mohd Shafie
Laboratory Assistant
E: fikry.shafie@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020
Room: CEA-L1.02

Nur Amalina binti Awang
Laboratory Assistant
E: amalina.awang@utb.edu.bn
T: +673 2461020 Ext 3116
Room: GC.25